Oct. 12-23, 2022

Days
Hours
Minutes

Hours & Directions

2022 Admission, Ride & Building Hours

Wednesday, Oct. 12:  Noon – 9 p.m.   

Thursday, Oct. 13:  11 a.m. – 9 p.m.  

Friday, Oct. 14:  11 a.m. – 9 p.m. 

Saturday, Oct. 15: 10 a.m. – 9 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 16:  Noon – 9 p.m.

Monday, Oct. 17:  11 a.m. – 9 p.m. 

Tuesday, Oct. 18:  11 a.m. – 9 p.m.  

Wednesday, Oct. 19:  11 a.m. – 9 p.m.  

Thursday, Oct. 20:  11 a.m. – 9 p.m. 

Friday, Oct. 21:  11 a.m. – 9 p.m. 

Saturday, Oct. 22:  10 a.m. – 9 p.m. 

Sunday, Oct. 23:  Noon – 8 p.m. 

Wednesday, Oct. 12:  3 p.m. – 11 p.m.  

Thursday, Oct. 13:  Noon – 11 p.m. 

Friday, Oct. 14:  Noon – Midnight 

Saturday, Oct. 15:  11 a.m. – Midnight 

Sunday, Oct. 16:  Noon – 11 p.m. 

Monday, Oct. 17:  Noon – 11 p.m.  

Tuesday, Oct. 18:  Noon – 11 p.m.  

Wednesday, Oct. 19:  Noon – 11 p.m. 

Thursday, Oct. 20:  Noon – 11 p.m.  

Friday, Oct. 21:  Noon – Midnight  

Saturday, Oct. 22: 11 a.m. – Midnight  

Sunday, Oct. 23:  Noon – 10 p.m.  

Wednesday, Oct. 12: Noon – 10 p.m. 

Thursday, Oct. 13: 11 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

Friday, Oct. 14: 11 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

Saturday, Oct. 15: 10 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

Sunday, Oct. 16: Noon – 10 p.m. 

Monday, Oct. 17: 11 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

Tuesday, Oct. 18: 11 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

Wednesday, Oct. 19: 11 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

Thursday, Oct. 20: 11 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

Friday, Oct. 21: 11 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

Saturday, Oct. 22: 10 a.m. – 10 p.m. 

Sunday, Oct. 23: Noon – 8 p.m. 

Address & Directions

Skip to content