decorPepsi Placedecor

Black and white photo with three band members laughing with each other and wearing black tuxes. The band member farthest right is smiling directly at the camera.

 

Wednesday, Oct 9


Thursday, Oct 10


Friday, Oct 11


Saturday, Oct 12


Sunday, Oct 13


Monday, Oct 14


Tuesday, Oct 15


Wednesday, Oct 16


Thursday, Oct 17


Friday, Oct 18


Saturday, Oct 19


Sunday, Oct 20


ZZ Top at the Pepsi Grandstand