decorTicket Dealsdecor

Before the Fair (Through Oct. 13)


Discount Admission Tickets $7

Discount Ride Vouchers   $25

During the Fair (Oct. 14-25)


Free Entry for Military with ID (active & retired)

Free Entry For Kids 5 and Under

Pay-One-Price Ride Wristbands

Seniors get into the fair for $7 every day (55 and older)

Free concerts daily on the Pepsi Place Stage!

Wednesday, Oct 14


  • $1 Day

    $1 admission into the fair. Only available at the fair gates.

Thursday, Oct 15


Friday, Oct 16


Saturday, Oct 17


Sunday, Oct 18


Monday, Oct 19


Tuesday, Oct 20


Wednesday, Oct 21


  • Lunch Bunch Promotion

  • Seniors Day

    Free Ferris wheel rides for those 55 and older. (Celebration Wheel not included)
  • Kindergarten Day

    Free admission to kindergarten classes and their teachers who would like to visit the Fair on Kindergarten Day. Must be scheduled in advance.

Thursday, Oct 22


Friday, Oct 23


Saturday, Oct 24


  • Scout Day, Heritage Girls Day, Trail Life Day

    Boy Scouts & leaders wearing the Official Boy Scout uniform or Boy Scout Cap and T-Shirt admitted free. Girl Scouts & Leaders wearing the official Girl Scout Tunic, Sash, or Vest and Membership Pin admitted free.
  • USC Football Deal

    Free admission with USC football ticket before kickoff.