decorTicket Dealsdecor

Before the Fair (Through Oct. 8)


Discount Admission Tickets $7

Discount Ride Vouchers   $25

During the Fair (Oct. 9-20)


Free Entry for Military with ID (active & retired)

Free Entry For Kids 5 and Under

Pay-One-Price Ride Wristbands

Seniors get into the fair for $7 every day (55 and older)

Free concerts daily on the Pepsi Place Stage!

Wednesday, Oct 9


  • $1 Day

    Opening Day Only! $1 Admission available only at the fair gates.

Thursday, Oct 10


Friday, Oct 11


Saturday, Oct 12


Sunday, Oct 13


Monday, Oct 14


Tuesday, Oct 15


Wednesday, Oct 16


  • Lunch Bunch Promo

  • Seniors Day

    Free Ferris wheel rides for those 55 and older.
  • Kindergarten Day

    Free admission to kindergarten classes and their teachers who would like to visit the Fair on Kindergarten Day. Must be scheduled in advance.

Thursday, Oct 17


Friday, Oct 18


Saturday, Oct 19


Sunday, Oct 20