decorRon Diamonddecor

Wed, Oct 11 - Oct 13 2:30 pm WLTX Stage

All Appearances

Wed, Oct 11 - Oct 13 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm WLTX Stage
Wed, Oct 11 - Oct 13 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm WLTX Stage
Sat, Oct 14 5:00 pm - 5:30 pm WLTX Stage
Sat, Oct 14 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm WLTX Stage
Sat, Oct 14 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm WLTX Stage
Sun, Oct 15 - Oct 16 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm WLTX Stage
Sun, Oct 15 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm WLTX Stage
Sun, Oct 15 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm WLTX Stage
Mon, Oct 16 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm WLTX Stage
Mon, Oct 16 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm WLTX Stage
Tue, Oct 17 4:30 pm - 5:00 pm WLTX Stage
Tue, Oct 17 6:30 pm - 7:00 pm WLTX Stage
Tue, Oct 17 - Oct 20 8:30 pm - 9:00 pm WLTX Stage
Wed, Oct 18 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm WLTX Stage
Wed, Oct 18 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm WLTX Stage
Thu, Oct 19 3:30 pm - 4:00 pm WLTX Stage
Thu, Oct 19 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm WLTX Stage
Fri, Oct 20 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm WLTX Stage
Fri, Oct 20 5:30 pm - 6:00 pm WLTX Stage
Sat, Oct 21 3:00 pm - 3:30 pm WLTX Stage
Sat, Oct 21 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm WLTX Stage
Sat, Oct 21 9:00 pm - 9:30 pm WLTX Stage
Sun, Oct 22 4:00 pm - 4:30 pm WLTX Stage
Sun, Oct 22 6:00 pm - 6:30 pm WLTX Stage
Sun, Oct 22 8:00 pm - 8:30 pm WLTX Stage

Ron Diamond

Magician, illusionist, and hypnotist Ron Diamond is a master at all levels of magic and hypnosis. This fair favorite spent seven years as a performer and show designer with Walt Disney Productions and will thrill audiences with his superb sense of humor and timing as he captivates both the mind and the heart. Each show promises something different.